Who We Are

Current Board & Officers

Hereditary Chieftain

Hope-Vere C. Anderson, Baron of Bannockburn (Scotland)


+David C. Anderson, Sr. (GA)

Vice President

H. Wesley Weaver (NC)


James “Jim” N. Anderson (GA)

Secretary/Membership Chair

Michelle C. Roberts (FL)


John Hulse (NY)

Board of Directors

Nancy Anderson (NC)
Ted Anderson (GA)
Donna Graves (TX)


The Board of Directors and Officers are elected every two years during the Annual General Meeting at the Stone Mountain Highland Games in Stone Mountain, GA. Only current members (Paid/Life) are able to nominate by ballot that will be issued by Member method of contact.

For previous Board/Officer members, visit this page.