2021 Clan Anderson Annual General Mtg

The Clan Anderson AGM will be held on Saturday, Nov 20th at 1:00 PM EST (6:00 PM Edinburgh time, 10:00 AM PST).  This meeting will be held via Zoom Meeting and details on attending to follow.