Officers & Board

Hereditary Chieftain

Hope Vere Anderson, Baron of Bannockburn (Scotland)


H. Wesley Weaver (NC)

Vice President

Kenneth Anderson (GA)


Karen Anderson (TN)


Donna Graves (TX)

Board of Directors

James Anderson (GA)

Karen Anderson Harper (AL)

Ross Anderson (NC)

Scott Anderson (OH)

David Anderson (past president) (GA)

Ryan Freeman


The Board of Directors and Officers are elected every two years during the Annual General Meeting at the Stone Mountain Highland Games in Stone Mountain, GA. Only current members (Paid/Life) are able to nominate by ballot that will be issued by Member method of contact.

For previous Board/Officer members, visit this page.